Your Blog, Plus One: Connect and Share on Google+

Connect and Share your blog on Google+

The WordPress.com Blog

We’re excited to announce new features that integrate your WordPress.com site with some of the services Google has to offer. New features include:

Connect to your Google+ Profile

Google+ Profile

Linking to your Google+ Profile creates an official connection between your WordPress.com content and your Google+ account. The benefit? It adds a layer of verification, confirming you are the author of your posts, and helps Google understand who created certain pages, which helps to increase the accuracy of search results.

In some cases, Google may also use this information to make your posts stand out more in search results by including your Google+ Profile information next to your listing.

Connection highlights

  • The display name that appears on your posts will use your Google+ Real…

View original post 537 more words

About ranianggita
I'm an ordinary girl. Sometimes I get so weird, I even freak myself out. Sometimes I can do anything to make me feel alive. because If I look, I will see, that this world is a beautiful ! ^_^ So, Let down your defences! Use no common sense! lol i want to be something different from another people. lol whatever with all people said about me. b'coz I can't become others. it's really annoying! XD i'm simple, don't care what will happen with all i did. i'm loyal. Yeah, that's true! i can't love more than one people. hmmmm... i love music. hehe.. b'coz, without music, this world is worse! And once again, i hate the rule! i know what i do. So please let me be free... Parents, you're my inspiration. without you, i can't live. ^^

Comments are closed.

